Parish Staff

Pastoral Staff Main Office Number: 585-334-3518

Barbara Swiecki, Pastoral Administrator

Ext. 1102

barb.swiecki@dor.org

tpk5uneed7gnf9oj5hnylr8dfql.jpg

Fr. Eloo Nwosu

Ext. 1112

fr.eloo.nwosu@dor.org

 

Sr. Sheila Stevenson

Ext. 1108

sheila.stevenson@dor.org

 

Deacon Bob Lyons

boblyons@frontiernet.net

Administrative Staff

585-334-3518

 

Kathy Steiner, Administrative Assistant

Ext. 1102

kathy.steiner@dor.org

 

Victoria Carpino, Multi-parish Finance Director

Ext. 1306

victoria.carpino@dor.org

 

Dawn Herold, Bookkeeper

Ext. 1306

dawn.herold@dor.org

 

Elizabeth Halsted, part-time bookkeeper

Ext. 1603

elizabeth.halsted@dor.org

Life Long Faith Formation 585-334-3518
 

Amanda Rayburn, Director of Faith Formation

Ext. 1618

amanda.rayburn@dor.org

 hzkvidkmi84o3pppiff0gnba59l.png

Gina Jennison, Director of Youth Ministry

Ext. 1606

gina.jennison@dor.org

 

Connie Fitch, Faith Formation Admin

Ext. 1605

connie.fitch@dor.org

Music Ministry 585-334-3518
 

Robert Manners, Coordinator of Music Ministry

Ext. 1107

robert.manners@dor.org

 

John Bunce, Jr., Director of Music at Guardian Angels

jebunce624@gmail.com

 

Pamela Ebersold, Director of Music at St. Joseph's

pebersold@rochester.rr.com

 

Maintenance Staff 585-334-3518
 

Marc DeSalvo, Director of Maintenance

 

  Robert Griffin, Custodian
  Francisco Thorne, Custodian